Kontakt

info@stockholmsbf.se
08-587 147 00

Stockholms Byggmästareförening

Postadress:
Box 340 27
100 26 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Wennerbergsgatan 10
112 58 Stockholm

Visa på karta

Gotlands Byggmästareförening

Postadress:
Box 340 27
100 26 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Bremergränd 4
621 56 Visby

Visa på karta

Kontaktpersoner

Kristin Andersson

Verkställande direktör

kristin.andersson@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 43

Marie Dolk Persson

Medlemsansvarig, vd-sekreterare

marie.dolk-persson@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 42

Marie Widegren

Receptionist

marie.widegren@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 46

Sofia Johansson

Evenemangsansvarig

sofia.johansson@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 05

Utskottssekreterare

Claes Sahlin

Entreprenadutskottets sekreterare

claes.sahlin@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 31

Gustav Gonelius

LOU-utskottets sekreterare

gustav.gonelius@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 35

Henrik Lucht

Bostadsutskottets sekreterare

henrik.lucht@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 33

Lennart Andersson

Teknik- och miljöutskottets sekreterare

lennart.andersson@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 57

Marie Porter

ROT-utskottets sekreterare

marie.porter@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 01

Martin Peterson

Konsumententreprenadutskottets sekreterare

martin.peterson@stockholmsbf.se

+46 8 587 147 18